2019 Lakes Area Writers Alliance Writing Contest
Submissions Are Now Closed

Please check back early in 2020 for next year’s contest.


Congratulations to the 2019 Winners!


  1. Yvonne Pearson
  2. Lina Belar
    • Honorable Mention: Yvonne Pearson


  1. Laura Hansen
  2. Yvonne Pearson
    • Honorable Mention: Diane Schlagel


  1. Joe Prosit
  2. Laura Hansen
    • Honorable Mention: Becky Flansburg

2019 LAWA Contest Winners

%d bloggers like this: